X

711 West Main Street
Phone 636-937-4694
City Hall Fax 636-937-2140
Court Phone 636-937-1282
Court Fax - 636-937-5999

 
City Hall/Court
 
Department
 
Ext.
 
Email
Cage, Mike Mayor 304 mayorcage@cityoffestus.org
Camp, Greg City Administrator 307 gcamp@cityoffestus.org
Navarro, Adrienne Court Administrator 310 anavarro@cityoffestus.org
Guidicy, Michelle Financial Admin. Assistant 303 michelle.guidicy@cityoffestus.org
Martin, Sharon Accounts Payable 308 acct.payable@cityoffestus.org
Maupin, Morgan Administrative Assistant 301 mmaupin@cityoffestus.org
O'Haleck, Miranda Accounts Receivable/Reception 300 miranda@cityoffestus.org
Parsons, Pat Finance Director 305 festusfinance@cityoffestus.org
Patek, Kerry  City Clerk 302 kerry.patek@cityoffestus.org
Sago, Margaret Human Resources 306 m.sago@cityoffestus.org
Wadsak, Larry City Attorney 309 lwadsack@lashleybaer.com

 

Police Department
100 Park Drive
Phone 636-937-3646
Emergencies - 9-1-1
Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Police Administration  Department

Ext.

Email
Bitter, Joyce Chief Dispatcher  200 jbitter@cityoffestus.org
Cox, Tommy Detective 208 trcox51@cityoffestus.org
Fitzsimmons, Cory  Sergeant 217 csfitzsimmons44@cityoffestus.org
Gurnow, Debbie  Central Records 203 dgurnow@cityoffestus.org
Hunter, Jennifer Admin. Asst. to Prosecuting Attorney 212 jhunter@cityoffestus.org
Lewis, Timothy Police Chief 204 chieflewis@cityoffestus.org
Merchant, Mike Sergeant 218 mmerchant53@cityfestus.org
Thomas, Terry Detective 209 tthomas62@cityoffestus.org
Smith, Donna  Administrative Assistant 205 dsmith@cityoffestus.org
Wendel, Doug Captain 207 dwendel61@cityoffestus.org

 

 

950 North Fifth Street
Phone 636-937-6646
Fax 636-937-6619
Monday - Friday, 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Personnel Department Ext. Email
Allen, Jason Festus Animal Control 636-933-3619 animalcontrol@cityoffestus.org
Bibb (Lowry), Barb Parks/Public Works Clerk 102 public.works@cityoffestus.org
Brown, Melissa Public Works Clerk 101 water.billing@cityoffestus.org
Cannon, Gary Building/Subdivision Inspector 109 gary.cannon@cityoffestus.org
Clemens, Matt Building Commissioner 103 matt.clemens@cityoffestus.org
Greg Breher Fire Inspector 104 g.breher@cityoffestus.org
Crites, Larry  Park Superintendent 636-933-9434 parks@cityoffestus.org
Dollar, Shain Street Foreman 112 shain.dollar@cityoffestus.org
Harris, Mark  Building Foreman 106 mark@cityoffestus.org
McKenna, Christie Utility Billing Clerk 100 utilitybilling@cityoffestus.org
Osborne, Chris Building/Subdivision Inspector 105 chris.osborne@cityoffestus.org
Stephens, Bob Consultant   b.stephens@cityoffestus.org
Josh Whaley Water/Sewer Forman 113 jwhaley@cityoffestus.org
Tindall, Jim Facilities Maintenance 108 j.tindall@cityoffestus.org

 

City Council  Ward Email Phone
Gary Underwood I councilmanunderwood@cityoffestus.org 636-931-1860
Paul Schaffer I councilmanschaffer@cityoffestus.org 314-780-3105
Brian Wehner II councilmanwehner@cityoffestus.org 636-937-6980
Kyle Wilkey II councilmanwilkey@cityoffestus.org 314-560-7315
Bill Gray III councilmangray@cityoffestus.org 636-232-8293
Bobby Venz III councilmanvenz@cityoffestus.org 636-208-5242
Tinnin, Jim IV councilmantinnin@cityoffestus.org 636-931-8208
Michael Cook IV councilmancook@cityoffestus.org 314-775-6464

 

Festus City Hall
711 West Main
Festus, MO 63028
636-937-4694
Fax: 636-937-2140
Open 8a - 5p M - F

Police & Fire
Dispatch:  636-937-3646

Police Department
100 Park Ave.
Festus, MO 63028
Records: 636-937-5184
Fax: 636-937-8086

Fire Department
212 North Mill Street
Festus, MO 63028
Firehouse: 636-937-7661

Public Works
950 North Fifth Street
Festus, MO  63028
636-937-6646
Fax: 636-937-6619
Open 7:30a - 4:30p M-F
   

Library
400 W. Main Street
Festus, MO  63028
636-937-2017
M - Th 9:00a - 7:00p
Fri 9:00a - 5:00p
Sat 9:00a - 1:00p