X

City of Festus Police Department Email Directory

Chief Timothy B. Lewis, DSN 56   chieflewis@cityoffestus.org
   
Sergeant Doug Wendel, DSN 61  dwendel61@cityoffestus.org 
Sergeant Cory Fitzsimmons, DSN 44   
Sergeant Mike Merchant,  DSN 53  
Corporal Kevin Bloodworth,  DSN 47 kbloodworth47@cityoffestus.org
Corporal Aaron Harvey,  DSN 48  
Corporal Lewis Pippin, DSN 58 lpippin58@cityoffestus.org
Corporal Brad Tinker, DSN 45 btinker45@cityoffestus.org
Detective Tom Cox, DSN 51 trcox51@cityoffestus.org
Detective Terry Thomas, DSN 62 tthomas62@cityoffestus.org
Patrolman Alex Gonzalez, DSN 41 agonzalez41@cityoffestus.org
Patrolman Alan Sutton, DSN 42 asutton42@cityoffestus.org
Patrolman Wayne Casey, DSN 43 wcasey43@cityoffestus.org
Patrolman Steven Schilling, DSN 46 sschilling46@cityoffestus.org
Patrolman Alex Litzau, DSN 52 alitzau52@cityoffestus.org
Patrolman Andrew Hirth, DSN 54 ahirth54@cityoffestus.org
Patrolman Michael Cavaness, DSN 55  mcavaness55@cityoffestus.org 
Patrolman Jessica Griffaw, DSN 57 jgriffaw57@cityoffestus.org 
Patrolman Rickey Gorman, DSN 59   rgorman59@cityoffestus.org 
Patrolman Michael Patrick, DSN 63 mpatrick63@cityoffestus.org
Patrolman Cody Cawvey, DSN 64  ccawvey64@cityoffestus.org
Patrolman Steve Olsen, DSN 65  solsen65@cityoffestus.org 
Patrolman John Beffa, DSN 68 jbeffa68@cityoffestus.org
Patrolman Logan Lutes, DSN 70 llutes70@cityoffestus.org
Chief Dispatcher Donna Smith, DSN 92  dsmith@cityoffestus.org 
Asst. Chief Dispatcher Joyce Bitter, DSN 93  jbitter@cityoffestus.org 
Dispatcher Christian Schulte, DSN 90  
Dispatcher Angela Schneider, DSN 91 aschneider91@cityoffestus.org
Dispatcher Dan Skaggs, DSN 94  dskaggs94@cityoffestus.org 
Dispatcher Stephanie Rogers, DSN 95  srogers@cityoffestus.org 
Dispatcher Tim Rudisaile, DSN 96  trudisaile96@cityoffestus.org 
Dispatcher Dave Trunk, DSN 97  dtrunk97@cityoffestus.org 
Dispatcher Alecia Hutt, DSN 98   
Dispatcher Adam Cook, DSN 99  acook99@cityoffestus.org 
Records Clerk Debbie Gurnow  dgurnow@cityoffestus.org 
   

 

   
   

City of Festus

City Hall: (636) 937-4694
Police & Fire:  (636) 937-3646
Public Library:   (636) 937-2017
Public Works:   (636) 937-6646
Park Reservations:      (636) 937-6646

Police Department

100 Park Avenue
Festus, MO 63028
Telephone: (636) 937-3646
Records:  (636) 937-5184
Fax:  (636) 937-8086

Hours

8a - 5p M-F

911 Logo

Festus Police Dept.